INSTALLATION OF SECURITY DOORS

With more than 10 years of experience in securing and protecting homes Protect House Group, has developed, with its different collaborators and partners, a complete range of security doors tested and certified against burglary and fire resistance in accordance with Belgian and European standards. In addition, we are also ISIB certified for the placement of fire doors. https://isibfire.be/fr

Whether it is for a class 3 burglar resistance security doors armored door that we place at most of our private customers to the class 4 for the superior level of security to see a class 5 or 6 for the public institutions to the banks, Protect House Group always has a solution in order to protect your residence to the trade, in the same way for your special requests, we will manufacture your door measure door

Our technical department also intervenes in emergency to assist you with your secunty door, and as we work with different brands such as FICHET, DIERRE G-BLOCK SECUREMME and have a long experience and training with those doors and locks, wel always have a solution to open or repair your security door.

INSTALLATION OF SECURITY DOORS

With more than 10 years of experience in securing and protecting homes Protect House Group, has developed, with its different collaborators and partners, a complete range of security doors tested and certified against burglary and fire resistance in accordance with Belgian and European standards. In addition, we are also ISIB certified for the placement of fire doors. https://isibfire.be/fr

Whether it is for a class 3 burglar resistance security doors armored door that we place at most of our private customers to the class 4 for the superior level of security to see a class 5 or 6 for the public institutions to the banks, Protect House Group always has a solution in order to protect your residence to the trade, in the same way for your special requests, we will manufacture your door measure door

Our technical department also intervenes in emergency to assist you with your secunty door, and as we work with different brands such as FICHET, DIERRE G-BLOCK SECUREMME and have a long experience and training with those doors and locks, wel always have a solution to open or repair your security door.

en_USEnglish

Installation de porte blindée

Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans la sécurisation et protection des habitations Protect House Group, a développé, avec ses différents collaborateurs et partenaires, une gamme complète de portes blindées testées et certifiées pour leur résistance à l’effraction et leur résistance au feu conformément aux normes belges et européennes. Par ailleurs, nous sommes également certifiés ISIB pour le placement de portes coupe-feu. https://isibfire.be/fr

Que ce soit pour une porte blindée anti-effraction classe 3 que nous plaçons chez la plupart de nos clients particuliers à la classe 4 pour le niveau de sécurité supérieur voir une classe 5 ou 6 pour les institutions publiques au banques, Protect House Group a toujours une solution afin de protéger votre domicile ou commerce, de même pour vos demandes spéciales, nous fabriquerons votre porte sur mesure, avec le respect de l’esthétique voulue par vous ou celle des lieux.

Fort d’une longue et fructueuse expérience avec la plupart des banques-assureurs, des syndics d’immeuble…, nous maîtrisons aussi parfaitement la gestion des chantiers et le fonctionnement des procédures d’intervention rapide lors des sinistres afin que les biens de nos clients soient à l’abri et en sécurité.

Installation de porte blindée

Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans la sécurisation et protection des habitations Protect House Group, a développé, avec ses différents collaborateurs et partenaires, une gamme complète de portes blindées testées et certifiées pour leur résistance à l’effraction et leur résistance au feu conformément aux normes belges et européennes. Par ailleurs, nous sommes également certifiés ISIB pour le placement de portes coupe-feu. https://isibfire.be/fr

Que ce soit pour une porte blindée anti-effraction classe 3 que nous plaçons chez la plupart de nos clients particuliers à la claasse 4 pour le niveau de sécurité supérieure voir une classe 5 ou 6 pour les institutions publiques au banques, Protect House Group a toujours une solution afin de protéger votre domicile au commerce, de même pour vos demandes spéciales, nous fabriquerons votre porte sur mesure, avec le respect de l’esthétique voulue par vous ou celle des lieux.

Fort d’une longue et fructueuse expérience avec la plupart des banques-assureurs, des syndics d’immeuble…, nous maîtrisons aussi parfaitement la gestion des chantiers et le fonctionnement des procédures d’intervention rapide lors des sinistres afin que les biens de nos clients soient à l’abri et en sécurité.

fr_FRFrench